ACTC Executive Advisory Committee

The Executive Advisory Committee is composed of members from business, industry, and the community who can provide assistance in strengthening a Career Tech program that meets the needs of the students, business, and industry in the community. Members should have experience directly related to the community and its needs. The school uses recommendations made by the Committee to design, develop, operate, assess, and support the CTE programs on campus.

Connie Bainbridge
Central Alabama
Electric Cooperative

Bill Gillespie
Mayor, City of Prattville

Donna Jackson
International Paper

Charlann Jones
Jackson Thornton

Chris Jones

Ryan Luchner
Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

Clay McConnell
Alabama Power

Debbie Meeks

John Schmidt
Centerpoint Fellowship Church

Jimmy Stubbs
River Bank & Trust