Spotlight on ACTC

 Dates To Note:

November 23-27: Thanksgiving Holidays

December 15-17: Exams
      12/15 (Tues):    1st Pd Exam  7:50-9:26am

                             2nd Pd Exam 9:30-11:16am
                             6th Pd Exam  1:20-2:56pm
      12/16 (Wed):     3rd Pd Exam  7:50-9:26am
                             5th Pd Exam  9:30-11:16am
      12/17 (Thur):     4th Pd Exam  7:50-9:26am

                             7th Pd Exam  9:30-11:16am

Dec 21-Jan 1:      Holiday Season

 The vision of the Autauga County School System is

"Every Student a Graduate; Every Graduate a Success."

The mission of the Autauga County Technology Center is to provide students with the opportunity to obtain knowledge and skills that enable them to become productive members of a changing technological society.

Developing the workforce of tomorrow. 




The Autauga County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Dr. Tammy Starnes, Coordinator for Titles I, II, & III
131 North Washington Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 361-3840

Ms. Angel Garrett, Coordinator for Section 504                                                                                                                                      
153 West Fourth Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 365-5706

Ms. Nancy Jackson, Coordinator for Title IX
153 West Fourth Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 365-5706


Eighteen students receive Word Certification

Attendance, Timeliness, Character

School Events
•  Thanksgiving Holidays